Print

Deleting a Call from Your Call Log

You can delete the currently displayed call record. If the record is a missed hunt group call, the record is also deleted from the call log of other users configured to see the same hunt group's missed calls.

Procedure

  1. Access your call log:
    1. Press the CALL LOG button.
      • If you have any new missed calls, the button is illuminated and opening the call log shows missed calls.

    2. Use the left/right cursor keys to select the type of records shown: All, Outgoing, Incoming and Missed.
    3. Use the up/down cursor keys to scroll through the records.
  2. When the required record is highlight, press More and then press Delete.