Print

Rebooting the base station

You can reboot the base station using the Base Station Web Management Interface such that the base station reboots either normally or into Maintenance Mode.

The Reboot Base Station option is available under the Setting Menu in the left navigational pane.

After rebooting the base station, the base station reverts to factory default settings. Rebooting the base station clears the following parameters from the base station: