4th November 2005 - Full PDF Text Version
Once read, a Voicemail message will be deleted after a period of time defined by the voicemail system administrator, the default being 30 days (720 hours). IP Office Integrated Messaging Pro clients can save a copy of the message locally by clicking the Floppy disk icon in the embedded Interface.
When the floppy disk icon has a red cross superimposed, this indicated that the message is not saved. The message will be removed automatically by housekeeping. Click the icon to save the message.
When the floppy disk icon has a green tick superimposed, the message is set as saved.