This menu is accessed from the System page by selecting Update Trunk Configurations.
This menu is accessed from the Admin Tasks list by selecting Trunks.
The Trunks menu displays a list of the Installed Trunks (excluding SIP trunks). When you are setting up Trunk Channels, a Back option is displayed at the bottom of the Advanced Settings screen. It returns you to the previous menu so that you can select another trunk line.
During initial Trunks set-up it is advisable to click Apply and save your changes before continuing with another trunk or pressing Back in the Advanced Settings screen. This is because if Cancel is subsequently used, you will lose all changes since your last click of Apply in the current session, thus losing any setting already made for other trunks.