The following is a summary of the options that are available after you have logged into a mailbox.
IMPORTANT: Old Messages are automatically deleted after 24 hours
After you listen to new message, it is marked as 'old' and it is automatically deleted after 24 hours. If you do not want the message deleted, you must mark it as a 'saved' message.
•To mark the current message as saved: Press **7 while listening to the message.
•To mark the current message as saved and skip to the next message: Press **4.
•To mark the current message as saved and play the next message: Press #.
As an alternative to saving a message, you can mark the message as being new again by pressing *06. Note that this does not retrigger new message indication features such as Outcalling.