You must remember to log out when you have finished editing the configuration. The browser is not automatically logged out after any duration.
While simply closing the browser will end the Basic Edition Web Manager session, it may be before all the settings that have been changed have been saved to the system. Therefore it is recommended that you always end a Basic Edition Web Manager session by using the log out process below.
1.Click on the Logout link shown at the top right of the window.
2.In the confirmation window that appears, click Yes.
3.Your Basic Edition Web Manager session is ended and the log in screen is shown.