Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Using one-X Portal

When you have finished using one-X Portal, you should click on the Logout link shown in the top right. This will end your session and return the browser to the log in screen. If you used portal to login to an extension, you will be prompted whether you also want to log out from the phone you are using.

If you simply browse to another website, your browser's back, forward and history functions can be used to return to your portal session without needing to log in again. While this can be useful to you, it is a risk if you use the portal from a shared computer or one in a publicly accessible location. After you have finished using the portal, always use the Logout control and close the browser.

 

 

Performance figures, data and operation quoted in this document are typical and must be specifically confirmed in writing by Avaya before they become applicable to any particular order or contract. The company reserves the right to make alterations or amendments at its own discretion. The publication of information in this document does not imply freedom from patent or any other protective rights of Avaya or others. All trademarks identified by ™, ® or © are registered trademarks or trademarks respectively are the property of their respective owners.

Use of this site indicates acceptance of its cookies and analytics, and acceptance of the Avaya privacy policy.

© 2023 AVAYA
Issue 18.a.-
Wednesday, January 4, 2023